Call Us Now!
(818) 508-9921

The FFFF Book


Over 20 years in the making! The FFFF Book is a collection of routines and memories from and about the Fechter’s Finger Flicking Frolic convention.


Contributors include Paul Gertner Steve Beam Pit Hartling Ray Ben Dan Garrett Harrison Carroll David Lederman Steve Dushek Doc Eason Phil Goldstein Tom Craven Ray Mertz Bill Miesel David Neighbors Earl Oakes Pete Tappan Scott Wells Sid Lorraine Ed Eckl Tony Econ David Williamson Mike Skinner Allan Slaight Gary Plants Joe Riding Herb Zarrow and the head Forker himself Obie O’Brien.


Pages: 325 – 9″ x 6″ – Hardcover – Black and white photos and illustrations

SKU: FFFF Categories: , ,

Additional information

Weight 3.000 lbs
Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 in